clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mercy Chinwo – Elevated EP Mix Hosted By Alabareports & Val9ja


Elevated EP Mix Hosted By Alabareports & Val9ja by Mercy Chinwo

A superb gospel mixtape dubbed “Elevated EP Mix” has been published by DJ Max, a talented and successful Nigerian disc jockey.

Samsong, Moses Bliss, Mercy Chinwo, Nathaniel Bassey, Sinach, and Eben are also included on the mixtape, which is now trending on all digital stores. Chris Morgan is also a part of the mixtape.

Not to add that you must hear this fantastic hit tune.

As a result, there is a good probability that if you listen to music, you are only familiar with the newest, most exciting hits.

Mercy Chinwo – Elevated EP Mix Tracklist:

01. Mercy Chinwo – Imela
02. Mercy Chinwo – Yesterday today forever
03. Mercy Chinwo – Lifter
04. Mercy Chinwo – Wonder
05. Mercy Chinwo – Hollow
06. Mercy Chinwo – Confidence
07. Ada Ehi ft Sinach – Fix My Eyes On You
08. Dj max Ft. Moses Bliss – Too faithful
09. Frank Edward Ft. Victor Ike – Celestial
10. Ebuka Song – I Will Pray
11. DJ Max – You Can Never Ever Change
12. Chioma Jesus – Nobody Like You
13. Chinyere Udoma – Eze Mmuo
14. Jerryo – Heaven And Earth Adore
15. Xtomoni Ft. Chris Morgan – Elu
16. Dr John – Totori
17. DJ max FT Alabareports – Gospel Trends

Listen and share your thoughts below!


Top 20 Hottest Songs Right Now!!!